Rift Valley Region comprises of the dioceses of Nakuru, Kitui, Machakos and the Archdiocese of Nairobi. 

The current Regional Superior is Sr. Regina Nthenya (Nairobi).

The Sisters in this region are to be found in the following SSJ houses.

  1. Eastleigh B - St Theresa's Parish
  2. Eastleigh C - St. Theresas Parish Dispensary Convent
  3. St. Joseph Nursing Home, Eastleigh
  4. Villa Joseph Convent - Langata
  5. Ongata Rongai Community, Ngong
  6. Katoloni Convent, Machakos
  7. Makueni Convent
  8. Thatha Convent, Machakos
  9. Ikanga Convent, Kitui
  10. St. Joseph the Worker Convent, Nakuru
  11. Muranga Diocese
  12. Gilgil Community
  13. Kitale Community

Nairobi Region Sisters' Conference