Kilimanjaro Region comprises of three zones namely Taita Zone, Kilimanjaro Zone and Dar es Salaam Zone.  The Current Regional Leaders are:

  1. Sr. Rosemary Mremy - Kilimanjaro Zone and Regional Superior
  2. Sr. Hilda Achieng - Taita Zone and Regional Secretary
  3. Sr. Josephine Mwangangi - Dar es Salaam

Our 11th General Chapter

As part of the preparation for our 11th General to be held in July/August 2014,  the Chapter Preparatory Committee organised and successful held regional meetings that celebrated the missionary journey of the Coongregation since our foundation.  90 Sisters participated at the Kilimanjaro Regional meeting held in Bura Mother House on July 14, 2014.

Sisters who attended the meeting in Bura